The time line, so far… 1

So, as far as my timeline representing animation so far is meant to go, here it is…

timelineso far 1

Might have to click on it to see and read the actual words because it’s proper big! I’ve only made it up to mentioning Winsor Mccay so far, and all images I’ve used have the website I’ve taken them from listed on the images themselves. Still once it’s completed I can go over it and begin trimming the non vital information as it is a bit… wordy.

The time line, so far… 1

Leave a Reply

